LPF KIDDIES CLUB C.I.C - SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

TERM ONE - Summer Holiday

Thur 24th July - Tues 2nd September 2014

TERM TWO - Half Term Holiday

Mon 27th October - Fri 31st October 2014

TERM THREE - Christmas/ New Year Holiday

Mon 22nd December- 2nd January 2015

Please note: There will be no club activities during this holiday period

TERM FOUR - Half Term Holiday

Mon 16th February - Fri 20th February 2015

TERM FIVE - Easter Holiday

Mon 30th March - Fri 10th April 2015

TERM SIX - Half Term Holiday

Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May 2015

Please reload

Call Us: 074 2686 8190   /   lpf-kidsclub@hotmail.co.uk  / Abbeywood London